What you’ll get in your 14-Day Free Trial:
Experience how Xipster puts you in control of your finances and customer communication – all in one dashboard
*Terms & Conditions
Your free trial will automatically convert to the Essentials Monthly Plan after 14 days unless cancelled or upgraded before the renewal date (see pricing page for plan details and rate). You can cancel or upgrade directly from your My Account page in Xipster.
If the free trial converts to a paid plan, the new subscription fees will be automatically charged to the card on file from your free trial registration. When you convert from a free trial to a paid plan, your Xipster account will stay the same. You will keep the same texting number, any customers added and text messages that have been sent. All test payment links will be removed.